It is the final stretch. Let’s get hype.

  • “Born in the USA” by Bruce Springsteen

  • “Red Kingdom” by Tech N9ne

  • “Unplanned” by Matthew West

  • “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” by The Rolling Stones

  • “Don’t Stop” by Fleetwood Mac

  • “I Won’t Back Down” by Tom Petty

  • “This Land is Your Land” by Woody Guthrie

  • “Born Free” by Kid Rock

  • “Wavin’ Flag” by K’NAAN

  • “We’re Not Going to Take It” by Twisted Sister

  • “We Are The Champions” by Queen

  • “Eye of the Tiger” by Survivor

  • “Red like Reagan” by Buddy Brown

  • “Simple Man” by The Charlie Daniels Band

  • “Courtesy of the Red, White, and Blue” by Toby Keith

  • “Made in America” by Toby Keith

  • “God’s Country” by Blake Shelton

  • “Even Though I’m Leaving” by Luke Combs

  • “Dirt on My Boots” by Jon Pardi

  • “People are Crazy” by Billy Currington

  • “Donald Trump” by Mac Miller

  • “Pro Life Pro God Pro Trump” by Bryson Gray

  • “Save the Babies” by Bryson Gray

  • “Keep America Great” by Bryson Gray

  • “Black Not Democrat” by Bryson Gray

  • “Proud American” by Tyson James

  • “M.A.G.A.” by Tyson James

  • “Rock You Like a Hurricane” by Scorpions

  • “Enter Sandman” by Metallica

  • “American Girl” by Tom Petty

  • “Take Me Home, Country Roads” by John Denver

  • “Letters from Home” by John Michael Montogmery

  • “American Pie” by Don McLean

  • “God Bless the U.S.A.” by Lee Greenwood

  • “Shut up About Politics” by John Rich

Listen to the actual playlist here:

Caroline C.
FFL Cabinet Member
Follow Caroline on Twitter!